Welcome to the anglophone forum

gwillis88

Welcome to the anglophone forum

Mensaje por gwillis88 » Mar May 08, 2007 12:47 am

Welcome to this forum. I'm Guillermo Willis from Buenos Aires, in Argentina and I've been playing the guitar for six years, not too many but to participate in the forum it's not neccessary to be the number one guitar player. With a little compromise from everyone the Delcamp's forum has been developed (a lot of compromise of Mr. Delcamp) and I hope this secondary forum too. I'm the moderator of the forum, so any question you have please send me a message.
Saludos!
Guillermo

luis correa

Mensaje por luis correa » Vie Jun 01, 2007 10:56 pm

Hi Guillermo

Hailing from Miami, and originally frm Medellin Colombia (where Carlitos Gardel died!) Saying hola

Whatever I can help with
Cordially
Luis Correa

AO

Mensaje por AO » Lun Jun 04, 2007 1:57 pm

luis correa escribió:Hi Guillermo

Hailing from Miami, and originally frm Medellin Colombia (where Carlitos Gardel died!) Saying hola

Whatever I can help with
Cordially
Luis Correa
Forgive my ignorance, but who is Carlitos Gardel? AO

Dave W

Hello

Mensaje por Dave W » Lun Jun 04, 2007 5:44 pm

Hi Guillermo, a new Spanish Forum member from Southampton England. I'm looking forward to your help as language moderator/interpreter, I speak no Spanish whatsoever.

AO wrote: Forgive my ignorance, but who is Carlitos Gardel?

I am in the same position, could someone enlighten us!

I feel sure we will communicate on many occasions during the next few months. Myself I have been learning to play Classical Guitar for around 3 years now. The reason for joining the Spanish forum is initially to access the sites MP3 score example files, I am using these as my learning material & I am currently about 75% of the way through L2 & looking to explore Levels 3 & 4 shortly.

:lol: To all Delcamp members who support and contribute to this aspect of the forum's contents a GREAT BIG THANK YOU :D :D